Facebook not only valuable but also, it has some negative effects on our day to day life. Nowadays using facebook has become as an addiction, it may harm our privacy, it also kill our valuable time if we use facebook in our work time, so sometimes we need to delete our facebook account. There are two options such as deactivate the account and delete the account permanently. If you deactivate your account, you can use it whenever you want by logging in with your email and password. But if you think that facebook is a big problem for you then you should delete the account permanently. Here in this article, I show you how to delete and deactivate your facebook account.
Deactivate Your Account
Step1: At first you must Login to your account.
Step6: After click on "Deactivate Your Account" you will see an option like below image. If you want to deactivate your account click on "Deactivate your account".
Step7: Then you see a page asking you for leaving like the image.
Then you click on "Deactivate".
That's all, by following my tips you can deactivate your account.
Permanently Delete Your AccountIf Facebook is a big problem for you and you do not want to use facebook again, then you can delete your Facebook account permanently. If you delete your Facebook account permanently you can not use or reactive that account again. So you should download your all document you have shared in Facebook. Follow the following tips to delete your account permanently.
Step1: From the previous Step3 click on "Settings" and then click
on "Download a copy" of your Facebook data like the image
Step2: Then click on this link here and click on "Delete my
Delete Facebook Account Permanently
If you want to delete Facebook account, you can follow my tips but if you do not want to delete Facebook account you should not follow these tips. It totally depend on you. If you have any suggestions please comment me below.